About Tara Marie

 

Hey.. What’s up ..Hello

My name is Tara and I am 31 Years old from Yonkers, New York (Westchester Native) who loves to explore NYC.  I’m a single mother with a beautiful 12 year old daughter named Alyssa. Currently I’m a Medical Professional by day with  a passion for Fashion, Food, Travel, and Photography. I’m Just a girl trying to Eat, Travel, and Live Fabulously.. #FoodieFashionistaTraveller

All these thoughts and opinions are my own.. I do not get paid or bribed to Post. I post only what I like ..

IMG_6774

melyss

Alyssa and I on Mother’s Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “About Tara Marie

  1. tessa veenstra says:

    Hi,

    We are a dutch jewellery brand for women (www.aphrodite-store.com)
    We would like to send you jewellery for an outfit / review
    post on your blog. We will send you a pdf with jewellery you can
    choose from.

    Please let us know if you would like that.

    We would love to hear from you 🙂

    Kind regards,

    Tessa Veenstra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *